Our People

Our Board

Guy Milson – Chair

Bob Kirk – Non Executive Director

Beth Hoskins – Non Executive Director

David Noble – Non Executive Director

Martin Purcell – Non Executive Director

Louise Clegg – Non Executive Director

Duncan Taylor – Non Executive Director

Vero Joseph –  Non Executive Director

Our Team

Bella Lesslie

Centre Manager

Bella has over 12 years experience in academic publishing and online education working with universities and private higher ed providers. A qualified editor with a Bachelor of Arts Communications and International Studies, Graduate Certificate in Publishing and a Masters of Teaching. Bella understands the benefits of a supportive learning community for regional students.

Cathy McNiven

Centre Coordinator

Cathy’s background is in Admin and Management and is currently an online student with CSU studying a BBus/Mkt, which gives her a good understanding of the pressures faced by regional students. Cathy has run her family business locally for nine years and loves nothing more than to support students in achieving their study goals.